Bottin du personnel

 

Nom Prénom Poste Courriel
Racine Rémi Direction remi.racine@cepeo.on.ca
Lafrance-Purdie Chantal Direction adjointe chantal.lafrance-purdie@cepeo.on.ca
Dion Marie-Michèle Secrétaire marie-michele.dion@cepeo.on.ca
Mainville Lise Secrétaire administrative lise.mainville@cepeo.on.ca
Lessard Martin Bibliotechnicien martin.lessard@cepeo.on.ca
Webb Jacey Technicienne responsable de la garderie jacey.webb@cepeo.on.ca
Desbiens Daniel Concierge daniel.desbiens@cepeo.on.ca
Lance Anne-Marie Concierge anne-marie.lance@cepeo.on.ca
Teschner Madeleine Concierge madeleine.teschner@cepeo.on.ca
Pleau Monique Concierge en chef par intérim monique.pleau@cepeo.on.ca
Elie-Sernoski Chantal Agent culturel chantal.elie-sernoskie@cepeo.on.ca