Bottin du personnel

Nom Prénom Poste Courriel
Racine Rémi Direction remi.racine@cepeo.on.ca
Lafrance-Purdie Chantal Direction adjointe chantal.lafrance-purdie@cepeo.on.ca
Lamonde Véronique Technicienne responsable de la garderie veronique.lamonde@cepeo.on.ca
Dion Marie-Michèle Secrétaire administrative marie-michele.dion@cepeo.on.ca
Constantineau Natasha Secrétaire natasha.constantineau@cepeo.on.ca
Bélanger Lina Bibliotechnicienne lina.belanger@cepeo.on.ca
Bélanger Lise Concierge en chef lise.belanger@cepeo.on.ca
Lance Anne-Marie Concierge anne-marie.lance@cepeo.on.ca
Pleau Monique Concierge monique.pleau@cepeo.on.ca
Teschner Madeleine Concierge madeleine.teschner@cepeo.on.ca
Elie-Sernorskie Chantal Agente culturelle chantal.elie-sernoskie@cepeo.on.ca
Crotteau Traci Éducatrice (Garderie) traci.crotteau@cepeo.on.ca
Dombroskie Candice Éducatrice (Garderie) candice.dombroskie@cepeo.on.ca
Legault Michelle Éducatrice (Garderie) michelle.legault@cepeo.on.ca
McGuire Natalie Éducatrice (Garderie) natalie.mcguire@cepeo.on.ca
Guillemette Audrey Éducatrice (PAJE + Garderie) audrey.guillemette@cepeo.on.ca
Langevin Mélanie Éducatrice (PAJE + Garderie) melanie.langevin@cepeo.on.ca
Nagora Amy Éducatrice (PAJE + Garderie) amy.nagora@cepeo.on.ca
Timbro Isabelle Éducatrice (PAJE + Garderie) isabelle.timbro@cepeo.on.ca
Chapdelaine Kathrine Technicienne en éducation spécialisée kathrine.chapdelaine-hickson@cepeo.on.ca
Nagora Ginette Technicienne en éducation spécialisée ginette.nagora@cepeo.on.ca
Michaud Alexandra Technicienne en éducation spécialisée alexandra.michaud@cepeo.on.ca
Montgomery Donna Technicienne en éducation spécialisée donna.montgomery@cepeo.on.ca
Lamarre Julie Technicienne en éducation spécialisée julie.lamarre@cepeo.on.ca
Silcox-Adams Rachelle Enseignante élémentaire
Belhadj Salah Khaled Ben Slah Enseignant élémentaire khaled-bel.hadj-salah@cepeo.on.ca
Belibi Efila Enseignant élémentaire efila.belibi@cepeo.on.ca
Boucher Marie-Josée Enseignante élémentaire marie-josee.boucher@cepeo.on.ca
Buxcey Allison Enseignante élémentaire allison.buxcey@cepeo.on.ca
Couillard-Després Marie-France Enseignante élémentaire marie-france.couillard-despres@cepeo.on.ca
de Vries Marie-Hélène Enseignante élémentaire marie-helene.brunelle-levesque@cepeo.on.ca
Drolet Pascale Enseignante élémentaire pascale.drolet@cepeo.on.ca
Dumas Stéphanie Enseignante élémentaire stephanie.dumas@cepeo.on.ca
Haddad Nadia Enseignante élémentaire nadia.haddad@cepeo.on.ca
Legault Karine Enseignante élémentaire karine.legault@cepeo.on.ca
Kaminski Kristal Lee Enseignante élémentaire kristal.kaminski@cepeo.on.ca
Pelchat Jean Enseignant élémentaire jean.pelchat@cepeo.on.ca
Sénéchal Laetitia Enseignante élémentaire laetitia.senechal@cepeo.on.ca
Flamain Jonathan Enseignant intermédiaire jonathan.flamain@cepeo.on.ca
Sanchez Daniel Enseignant intermédiaire  daniel.sanchez@cepeo.on.ca
Bertrand Kyle Enseignant secondaire kyle.bertrand@cepeo.on.ca
Corriveau Sarah Enseignante secondaire sarah.corriveau@cepeo.on.ca
Doyle Pierre Enseignant secondaire pierre.doyle@cepeo.on.ca
Bazinet Joël Enseignant secondaire  joel.bazinet@cepeo.on.ca
Levasseur Joël Enseignant secondaire joel.levasseur@cepeo.on.ca
Tiagon Nguemeza Odestin Enseignant secondaire odestin.tiagon@cepeo.on.ca
Corriveau Michelle Enseignante secondaire michelle.corriveau@cepeo.on.ca
Guertin-Cadieux Michelle Enseignante secondaire michelle.guertin-cadieux@cepeo.on.ca
Guidi Amedome Suppléant amedome.guidi@cepeo.on.ca
Clément-Benoît Marie-Lou Monitrice de langue marie.lou.clement@gmail.com